SERVOTEL NICE ****

CONTACT US

The Servotel Saint-Vincent **** is located in the heart of the Eco Valley neighborhood, only 10 minutes driving from the Promenade des Anglais beaches and Nice International Airport. Our proximity with the Allianz Riviera Stadium is our added value since the hotel is just a few steps from it.

Moreover, we are situated at the bottom of the Bellet vineyards, close to the inland Nice, at about 1 hour drive to ski resorts. We offer you a strategical situation for nice getaways in our beautiful region !

SERVOTEL NICE ****
30 Avenue Auguste Vérola
06200, Nice Saint-Isidore
Tel : 04 93 29 99 00
Fax : 04 93 29 99 01
Email: info@servotel-nice.fr

Coordonnées GPS : 43°42'38.7"N 7°11'32.1"E
FAQ

 

SERVOTEL NICE ****

HOW TO FIND US ?

 

BY CAR

BY BUS

BY TRAIN

BY PLANE

 

From the A8 highway : Take the exit n°52 Nice Saint Isidore, at the roundabout take the first exit and keep driving on Route de Grenoble (towards Digne) for 800 meters, and turn right on Avenue Auguste Verola (towards Saint-Isidore), keep driving for 100 meters and turn left.

From the Var valley : Drive on the D6202 Route towards Nice. Take the exit to Nice-Saint Isidore/ Nice-Créma. At the roundabout, take the third exit on  Avenue Auguste Verola, keep driving for 100 meters and turn left. Many parking spaces are available for free (for light vehicles) inside the hotel. 

 

From or towards the Promenade des Anglais : Bus n°11 will take you to the Servotel Saint-Vincent ****.  From or towards the city center, buses n°52 or 94 will take you to the Promenade des Anglais, then bus n°11 will take over from here to the hotel.  On request, we can book you a mini bus (from 2 to 8 persons), for you private airport, train station or city center transfers.

 

Departing from  Nice-Chemin de fer de Provence train station : Take the train n°1, 7 or 13 towards Digne-les-Bains. The Servotel Saint-Vincent **** is just a few minutes walking from Nice Saint Isidore train station.

 

From the airport : At the roundabout « Aeropostale », direction A8 highway Monte-Carlo, take the exit n°52 Nice Saint-Isidore, and at the roundabout take the first exit on Route de Grenoble towards Digne driving for 800 meters. Turn right on Avenue Auguste Verola (towards Saint Isidore). Keep driving for 100 meters and turn left.

SERVOTEL NICE ****

NOUS CONTACTER

Le Servotel Saint-Vincent **** est situé en plein cœur de l’Eco-Vallée, à seulement 10 minutes en voiture des plages de la Promenade des Anglais et 5 minutes de l’Aéroport International de Nice Côte d’Azur.  Notre proximité avec le stade Allianz Riviera est notre valeur ajoutée puisque l’hôtel se situe à seulement quelques pas du stade.

Par ailleurs, nous sommes localisés aux pieds des vignobles de Bellet, tout près de l’arrière-pays niçois, et à environ une heure en voiture des stations de ski ce qui vous offre une situation idéale pour des escapades agréables.
 

SERVOTEL NICE ****
30 Avenue Auguste Vérola
06200, Nice Saint-Isidore
Tél : 04 93 29 99 00
Fax : 04 93 29 99 01
Email: info@servotel-nice.fr

Coordonnées GPS : 43°42'38.7"N 7°11'32.1"E
FAQ

 

SERVOTEL NICE ****

COMMENT VENIR À L'HÔTEL ?

 

EN VOITURE

EN BUS

EN TRAIN

EN AVION

 

Depuis l’autoroute A8 : Prendre la sortie 52 Nice Saint-Isidore, au rond-point, prendre à droite et continuer sur la route de Grenoble (direction Digne)  et prendre à droite avenue Auguste Vérola (direction Saint-Isidore), continuer sur 100m et tourner à gauche. 

Depuis la Vallée du Var : Suivre la D6202 en direction de Nice. Prendre la sortie Saint-Isidore/Nice – Crémat. Au rond-point, prendre à gauche avenue Auguste Vérola, continuer sur 100m et tourner à gauche. De nombreuses places de stationnement sont disponibles gratuitement pour les véhicules légers au parking de l’hôtel.

 

En provenance ou vers la Promenade des Anglais : Le bus 11 vous emmène jusqu’au Servotel Saint Vincent ****.  En provenance ou en direction du centre-ville, les bus 52 ou 94 vous emmèneront jusqu’à la Promenade des Anglais, puis le bus 11 prendra le relais jusqu’à l’hôtel.  Sur demande, nous pouvons vous réserver un mini bus (2 à 8 personnes) pour vos transferts aéroport ou gare/hôtel ou vers le centre-ville. 

 

Au départ de la gare de Nice Chemins de fer de Provence : Prendre le train n° 1, 7 ou 13 direction Digne-les-Bains. Le Servotel Saint-Vincent **** se situe à seulement quelques minutes à pieds de la gare Nice Saint Isidore.

 

Depuis l’aéroport : Au rond-point de l'Aéropostale, direction A8 Monaco, prendre la sortie 52 Nice Saint-Isidore, et au rond-point prendre à droite, continuer sur la route de Grenoble (direction Digne) sur 800m. Tourner à droite avenue Auguste Vérola (direction Saint-Isidore). Continuer sur 100m et tourner à gauche.